Teach The Common: Participating Authors

Curtis Bauer Luisa Igloria R. Zamora Linmark Nina McConigley

Subscriptions to The Common in the Classroom include an in-person or Skype visit with Editor-in-Chief Jennifer Acker. Alternatively, classrooms may request a visit with one of our participating authors.

Most authors are available to speak with classrooms via Skype; some may be available for an in-person visit, depending on proximity and schedule. Some authors may require an honorarium. Please contact us for more information.

The following authors may be available to speak with classrooms studying their work in The Common.

  • Morgan Adams
  • Harold Augenbraum
  • Robert Bagg
  • Curtis Bauer
  • Hisham Bustani
  • Michael Catherwood
  • Colin Channer
  • Robin Chapman
  • Tadeusz Dabrowski
  • Maurice Emerson Decaul
  • Robert Earle
  • Yasmeen Hanoosh
  • Todd Hearon
  • Katherine Hill
  • Helen Hooper
  • William Maynard Hutchins
  • Luisa Igloria
  • Jeff Jackson
  • L.S. Klatt
  • Caroline Knox
  • Gerry LaFemina
  • Karen Latuchie
  • R. Zamora Linmark
  • Sara London
  • Nina McConigley
  • Elizabeth Metzger
  • Richard Michelson
  • Jonathan Moody
  • Kobus Moolman
  • Peggy O’Brien
  • Lori Ostlund
  • Seth Perlow
  • M. Lynx Qualey
  • Lawrence Raab
  • Michelle Ross
  • Manohar Shetty
  • Larissa Shmailo
  • Ralph Sneeden
  • Susan Stinson
  • Terese Svoboda
  • Cody Walker
  • Ron Welburn
  • Aurelia Wills

« Teach The Common

Teach The Common: Participating Authors